util.host/holidays

Public holiday calendar for many countries.

Austria | Germany | Switzerland | USA | France | Italy | Serbia | Portugal | Finland | Sweden | Norway

Public Holidays in Finland

Every year 16 different public holidays are celebrated in Finland. The current population of Finland is 5,518,000. The name of Finland in the local language is Suomi. In Finland the people speaking Finnish, Swedish.

2021 | 2022 | 2023
January
Fri 2021-01-01 Uudenvuodenpäivä (New Year's Day)
Wed 2021-01-06 Loppiainen (Epiphany)
April
Fri 2021-04-02 Pitkäperjantai (Good Friday)
Sun 2021-04-04 Pääsiäispäivä (Easter Sunday)
Mon 2021-04-05 2. pääsiäispäivä (Easter Monday)
May
Sat 2021-05-01 Vappu (May Day)
Sun 2021-05-23 Helluntaipäivä (Pentecost Sunday, Whit Sunday)
June
Thu 2021-06-03 Helatorstai (Corpus Christi)
Fri 2021-06-25 Juhannusaatto (Midsummer Eve)
Sat 2021-06-26 Juhannuspäivä (Midsummer Day)
November
Sat 2021-11-06 Pyhäinpäivä (All Saints' Day)
December
Mon 2021-12-06 (Independence Day)
Wed 2021-12-08 (Immaculate Conception)
Fri 2021-12-24 Jouluaatto (Christmas Eve)
Sat 2021-12-25 Joulupäivä (Christmas Day)
Sun 2021-12-26 2. Joulupäivä (Tapaninpäivä) (St Stephen's Day)