util.host/holidays

Public holiday calendar for many countries.

Austria | Germany | Switzerland | USA | France | Italy | Serbia | Portugal | Finland | Sweden | Norway

Public Holidays in Italy

Every year 12 different public holidays are celebrated in Italy. The current population of Italy is 60,367,477. The name of Italy in the local language is Italia. In Italy the people speaking Italian.

2021 | 2022 | 2023
January
Fri 2021-01-01 Capodanno (New Year's Day)
Wed 2021-01-06 Epifania (Epiphany)
April
Sun 2021-04-04 Pasqua (Easter Sunday)
Mon 2021-04-05 Lunedì di Pasqua (Easter Monday)
Sun 2021-04-25 Liberazione dal nazifascismo (Liberation Day)
May
Sat 2021-05-01 Festa del lavoro (Labour Day)
June
Wed 2021-06-02 Festa della Repubblica (Repulic Day)
August
Sun 2021-08-15 Ferragosto (Assumption of Mary)
November
Mon 2021-11-01 Ognissanti (All Saints' Day)
December
Wed 2021-12-08 Immacolata Concezione (Immaculate Conception Day)
Sat 2021-12-25 Natale (Christmas Day)
Sun 2021-12-26 Santo Stefano (Boxing Day)